God’s Wisdom, Priceless – Proverbs 13:14

Proverbs 3:14 "For the merchandise of it (wisdom) is better than the merchandise of silver, and the gain thereof than fine gold."

We need ought to ask ourselves: When people look at my life, how would they assess the value of God’s wisdom, His Word, to me? How would God assess the value I place on His wisdom? Do I value my finite and foolish wisdom more than I do God’s infinite wisdom? Is God’s wisdom priceless to me?

Let’s not take for granted the infinite value of God’s Word and thank Him for giving us His wisdom through the Bible, parents, pastors, teachers, etc.. God is so good to us!

Leave a Reply

